One Two


Chairman of examination committee:


Prof. Dr. Arne Lützen
Room 1.093
Kekulé Institute of Organic Chemistry und Biochemistry
Gerhard-Domagk-Str. 1
D-53121 Bonn


Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-7533
Fax: +49 (0)228 73-9608



Examination office:


Monika Klein
Room 0.104
Gerhard-Domagk-Str. 1
D-53121 Bonn


Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-5360
Fax: +49 (0)228 73-5697


Opening hours: Mo: 9.00-12.00 h
                          Di-Fr: 8.30-12.00 h

You are here: Home Studies & Teaching Master programme Examinations committee

Examinations committee Master programme

The members of the examinations committee for the Master programme Chemistry are (in parantheses: substitute):


1. Chairman: Prof. Dr. A. Lützen

2. Chairman: Prof. Dr. M. Sokolowski

3. Prof. Dr. A. Gansäuer

4. Prof. Dr. H. Baltruschat

5. Prof. Dr. R. Streubel (Prof. Dr. A. Filippou)

Member of research staff:

6. Dr. U. Keßler (Dr. W. Assenmacher)


7. M. Herbst (M. Notheis)

Document Actions