Examination Board (MSc Chemistry)

On this page you will find the current members of the examination board for the master's program in Chemistry (as of 01.04.2022). The committee's composition is regulated in § 8 of the examination regulations.


Avatar Dickschat

Prof. Dr. Jeroen S. Dickschat

Avatar Bredow

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bredow

deputy chairperson


Avatar Gansäuer

Prof. Dr. Andreas Gansäuer

Avatar Glaum

Prof. Dr. Robert Glaum

Avatar Kielb

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Patrycja Kielb

Avatar Keßler

Dr. Ulrich Keßler

wiss. Mitarbeiter
Avatar Assenmacher

Dr. Wilfried Assenmacher

wiss. Mitarbeiter (stellv.)
Avatar Russell

S. Russell

stud. Vertreter
Avatar Konen

J. Konen

stud. Stellvertreter


Examination Board

Please send requests and inquiries to the examination committee for the master's program in Chemistry to this address.

Contact (Chairperson)

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Dickschat

+49 228  73-5797


Gerhard-Domagk-Str. 1
53121 Bonn

Examination Office

For formal inquiries (e.g. registration and submission of the master thesis) please contact the examination office.


Monika Klein

+49 228 73-5360


room 0.104 (ground floor)
Gerhard-Domagk-Str. 1
53121 Bonn

Wird geladen