Prof. Dr. Werner Mader

© Mader

Prof. Dr. Werner Mader

Study of physics at the University of Stuttgart

Ph.D.-Thesis at the Faculty of Chemistry, Univ. of Stuttgart, and Max-Planck-Institut für Metallforschung in Stuttgart on "analysis of eigen-stress in ceramics by means of electron microscopy"
Research scientist and group leader of electron microscopy at the Max-Planck-Institut für Metallforschung in Stuttgart
Since 1993
University of Bonn, Professor at the Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, head of the group "Inorganic Materials Research" Chairman of the work group "Analysis of Solids" (research work in collaboration with groups of the university)
Since 1998
Chairman of the "Landeszentrum für Hochleistungselektronenmikroskopie NRW"
Chairman (Dean) of the Department of Chemistry
Chairman of the special research group SFB 408 "Inorganic Solids without Translational Symmetry"
Vice Dean of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

through the years

© Mader



IMGP1138-2 gross.jpg
© Mader


Group 2018.jpg
© WA


Former Members

Dr Wilfried Assenmacher Senior Scientist
Karl-Heinz Babbel Technical Stuff
Dr Jörg Barf PhD Student
Dr Markus U. Boese PhD Student
Dr Heike Burghardt PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Alexander Drawe Graduate Student
Dr Hongchu Du Post-Doc
MSc Benedikt Ehrhardt Graduate Student
Dr Simon Eichhorn PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Svante von Erichsen Graduate Student
BSc Lars Esser Graduate Student
Dr Bert Freitag PhD Student
Dr Christian Friderichs PhD Student
Sonja Gábor Secretary
Dipl.-Chem. Jennifer Garling PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Helvi Grimm PhD Student
Dipl.-Phys. Sven-Martin Hühne PhD Student
MSc Olcay Husein Oğlu Graduate Student
Dr Tobias Jungk PhD Student
Dr Émile Duclo Tchouankwe Kamga PhD Student
Dr Isabelle Keller Graduate Student
Dr Klemens Kelm PhD Student
Dr Oliver Köster-Scherger PhD Student
Dagmar Kohler Technician
Dr Tobias Krekeler PhD Student
Dr Sabrina Labs PhD Student
MSc Dominic Lahr Graduate Student
Dipl.-Chem Ingmar Langhoff PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Roman Lehmacher Graduate Student
Dr Andreas Loewe PhD Student
Dr Claus Middendorf PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Sebastian Moll PhD Student
Dr Michael Müller PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Christine Nielinger PhD Student
Dr Elisabeth Pesch PhD Student
Dr Thomas Prangenberg PhD Student
BSc Dagmar Rings Graduate Student
Dipl.-Chem. Farinaz Saegh PhD Student
Dr Gunnar Schaan PhD Student
Dr Herbert Schmid Post-Doc
Gisela Schröder Technical Staff
Dr Klaus Schulmeister PhD Student
Dipl.-Phys. Jürgen Simon PhD Student
Dr Alexander Steinecker PhD Student
Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Svete PhD Student
Nicole Vanderschaeghe Graduate Student
Dipl.-Chem. Florian Vierzigmann Graduate Student
Dr Dominic Vogt PhD Student
Dr Thomas Walther Post-Doc
Dipl.-Chem. Florian Wächter Graduate Student
Dr Berit Weßler PhD Student
Dr Ulrich Wilke PhD Student
Dr Nikola Winter PhD Student
Dipl.-Chem. Daniel Wirges Graduate Student
Dr Frank Wolf PhD Student
Dr Wentao Yu PhD Student

Wird geladen